Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Last Names A-B
First Name Last Name Location Email
Tamara Acton JJH actont@jenningsk12.org
Brittany Adams JETS adamsb@jenningsk12.org
Michelle Adams WE adamsm@jenningsk12.org
Stephanie Alexander Director of Federal Programs & Personnel Services alexanders@jenningsk12.org
Joseph Allen JJH allenc@jenningsk12.org
Greg Almus JSH almusg@jenningsk12.org
Crystal Anderson KHE andersonc@jenningsk12.org
Jeffrey Arnold WE arnoldj@jenningsk12.org
Sharon Austin JJH austins@jenningsk12.org
Charmyn Baker JSH bakerc@jenningsk12.org
Karmen Baker FE bakerk@jenningsk12.org
Sabrina Baker JSH bakers@jenningsk12.org
Douglas Barnes JSH barnesd@jenningsk12.org
Mónica Barros-Otero KHE barrosm@jenningsk12.org
Brandi Belger FE belgerb@jenningsk12.org
Kathy Bennett Social Services-DFS/Court Liaison & Homeless Case Manager bennettk@jenningsk12.org
Tiffany Blalock JSH blalockt@jenningsk12.org
Delcina Bland JJH blandd@jenningsk12.org
Gloria Blocker-Morrow NE morrowg@jenningsk12.org
Catherine Blodgett WE blodgettk@jenningsk12.org
Monica Boateng Data Assessment Coordinator barnesm@jenningsk12.org
Christian Booze FE boozec@jenningsk12.org
Justin Bouckaert FE bouckaertj@jenningsk12.org
Johnniel Bowe FE bowej@jenningsk12.org
Cassandra Brown WE brownc@jenningsk12.org
Jen Buck FE buckj@jenningsk12.org
George Bulkley Warehouse Manager bulkleyg@jenningsk12.org
Bernice Burel JJH burelb@jenningsk12.org
Velma Burse FE bursev@jenningsk12.org
Kim Bush Parent Educator bushk@jenningsk12.org
 

Jennings School District | 2559 Dorwood Drive Jennings MO, 63136 | (314) 653-8000