Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Last Names I-L
First Name Last Name Location Email
Henry Ilges Facilities Administrator ilgesh@jenningsk12.org
Dianna Isaac-Johnson NE johnsond@jenningsk12.org
Juanita Ivy NE ivyj@jenningsk12.org
Carmen Jackson KHE jacksonc@jenningsk12.org
Viola Jackson NE jacksonv@jenningsk12.org
Nikitia Jamerson NE jamersonn@jenningsk12.org
Michele Jansen JSH jansenm@jenningsk12.org
Carla Jefferson JJHCP jeffersonc@jenningsk12.org
Jewel Jenkins SEC jenkinsj@jenningsk12.org
Denise Johnson NE johnsond2@jenningsk12.org
Heather Johnson JSH johnsonh@jenningsk12.org
Kassel Johnson FE johnsonk@jenningsk12.org
Ciara Jones NE jonesc@jenningsk12.org
Debra Jones JSH jonesd1@jenningsk12.org
Frances Jones NE jonesf2@jenningsk12.org
Joslyn Jones Secretary jonesj@jenningsk12.org
Shawna Jones FE joness@jenningsk12.org
Sherry Jones JJH joness2@jenningsk12.org
Jerry Judge KHE judgej@jenningsk12.org
Peter Kahn JSH kahnp@jenningsk12.org
Jennifer Kelch JSH kelchj@jenningsk12.org
Sherri Kelly JSH kellys@jenningsk12.org
Brad Kern FE kernb@jenningsk12.org
Joseph Key Technician keyj@jenningsk12.org
Rhonda Key JSH keyr@jenningsk12.org
Angela Keys JJHCP keysa@jenningsk12.org
Shannan Kimbrough NE kimbroughs@jenningsk12.org
JoAnn King JSH kingj@jenningsk12.org
Brian Kollack JJH kollackb@jenningsk12.org
Tanya Kollack NE kollackt@jenningsk12.org
Stacey Kozlowski JSH kozlowskis@jenningsk12.org
Joseph Krakauskas JSH krakauskasj@jenningsk12.org
Audrey Lane JSH lanea@jenningsk12.org
Sara Larez WE larezs@jenningsk12.org
Katie Leach   leachk@jenningsk12.org
Brenda Lee FE leeb@jenningsk12.org
Chante Leopold KHE leopoldc@jenningsk12.org
Jackie Lewis FE lewisj@jenningsk12.org
Tracie Lewis WE lewist@jenningsk12.org
Wendy Lindsay NE lindsayw@jenningsk12.org
Jana Loftis JETS loftisj@jenningsk12.org
Stella Longmeyer WE longmeyers@jenningsk12.org
 

Jennings School District | 2559 Dorwood Drive Jennings MO, 63136 | (314) 653-8000