Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Last Names M-P
First Name Last Name Location Email
Bill Macdonald Instructional Improvement Specialist macdonaldb@jenningsk12.org
Jennifer Macon WE maconj@jenningsk12.org
Veronica macklin JSH/DW macklinv@jenningsk12.org
Carol Marsh JJH marshc@jenningsk12.org
Marianne Marxkors JSH marxkorsm@jenningsk12.org
Fayetta Matthews WE mathewsf@jenningsk12.org
Shelby Maxie JJH hiness@jenningsk12.org
Teresa McCaw FE mccawt@jenningsk12.org
Beverly McClain JSH mcclainb@jenningsk12.org
Olivia McClinton FE mcclintono@jenningsk12.org
Dr. Art McCoy Superintendent mccoya@jenningsk12.org
Kelly McDonough JJH mcdonoughk@jenningsk12.org
Charmin McGee JSH mcgeec@jenningsk12.org
Kendra McGregory JJH mcgregoryk@jenningsk12.org
Michael McMurran JETS mcmurranm@jenningsk12.org
VaNessa Meads JETS/JSH meadsv@jenningsk12.org
Deneie Merrill WE merrilld@jenningsk12.org
Mary Ellen Michaels NE michaelsm@jenningsk12.org
Richard Miller JSH millerr@jenningsk12.org
Miranda Ming JSH mingm@jenningsk12.org
Aaron Mitchell Technician mitchella@jenningsk12.org
Jessica Mode JSH modej@jenningsk12.org
Bernice Moore WE mooreb@jenningsk12.org
Miya Moore WE moorem@jenningsk12.org
Willie Moore KHE, NE, WE moorew@jenningsk12.org
Matt Moritz Technician moritzm@jenningsk12.org
Cheryl Mosby NE mosbyc@jenningsk12.org
Daralynn Murray-Iwezu JSH iwezud@jenningsk12.org
Bertha Myers NE myersb@jenningsk12.org
Chantel Neal FE rileyc@jenningsk12.org
Taryn Neal FE nealt@jenningsk12.org
Shari Nelson KHE nelsons@jenningsk12.org
Timothy Nelson JJH nelsont@jenningsk12.org
Jacquelyn Noel JJH noelj@jenningsk12.org
Tanya Noel FE noelt@jenningsk12.org
Heather O’Brien FE obrienh@jenningsk12.org
Michael O’Connell Chief Financial Officer oconnellm@jenningsk12.org
Molly O'Hara SSD OT oharam@jenningsk12.org
Karen O’Neal JSH onealk@jenningsk12.org
Kristen Olson NE olsonk@jenningsk12.org
Lauren Opperman JJH oppermanl@jenningsk12.org
Jaclyn Overbey FE overbeyj@jenningsk12.net
Ronald Pelley Technician pelleyr@jenningsk12.org
Diane Penson Accounting Secretary pensond@jenningsk12.org
Shavona Peters KHE peterss@jenningsk12.org
Debra Peterson NE petersond@jenningsk12.org
Ellen Pfeiffer FE pfeiffere@jenningsk12.org
Anita Phillips FE phillipsa@jenningsk12.org
Kimberly Player JJH playerk@jenningsk12.org
Floyd Powell JSH powellf@jenningsk12.org
Kasey Puyear JJH puyeark@jenningsk12.org
 

Jennings School District | 2559 Dorwood Drive Jennings MO, 63136 | (314) 653-8000