Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Last Names A-B
First Name Last Name Location Email
Michelle Adams WE adamsm@jenningsk12.org
Stephanie Alexander Director of Federal Programs & Personnel Services alexanders@jenningsk12.org
Carl Allen JJH allenc@jenningsk12.org
Greg Almus JSH almusg@jenningsk12.org
Crystal Anderson KHE andersonc@jenningsk12.org
Charmyn Andrews JJH andrewsc@jenningsk12.org
Jeffrey Arnold WE arnoldj@jenningsk12.org
Sharon Austin JJH austins@jenningsk12.org
Theresa Badgett JSH badgettt@jenningsk12.org
Karmen Baker NE bakerk@jenningsk12.org
Daphne Barbanel JSH barbaneld@jenningsk12.org
Monica Barnes-Boateng Data Assessment Director barnesm@jenningsk12.org
Jessica Bauer SSD bauerj@jenningsk12.org
David Brooks JSH brooksd@jenningsk12.org
Mónica Barros-Otero KHE barrosm@jenningsk12.org
Jessica Bauer SSD bauerj@jenningsk12.org
Brandi Belger FE belgerb@jenningsk12.org
Kathy Bennett Social Services-DFS/Court Liaison & Homeless Case Manager bennettk@jenningsk12.org
Tiffany Blalock JSH blalockt@jenningsk12.org
Delcina Bland JETS blandd@jenningsk12.org
Gloria Blocker-Morrow NE morrowg@jenningsk12.org
Kay Blodgett WE blodgettk@jenningsk12.org
Monica Boateng Data Assessment Coordinator barnesm@jenningsk12.org
Christian Booze FE boozec@jenningsk12.org
Kaitlyn Boston SSD bostonk@jennings12.org
Justin Bouckaert FE bouckaertj@jenningsk12.org
David Brooks JSH brooksd@jenningsk12.org
Cassandra Brown WE brownc@jenningsk12.org
Remy Bryant JSH bryantr@jenningsk12.org
Jen Buck WE buckj@jenningsk12.org
George Bulkley Warehouse Manager bulkleyg@jenningsk12.org
Bernice Burel JJH burelb@jenningsk12.org
Regina Burr JJH  
Velma Burse FE bursev@jenningsk12.org
 

Jennings School District | 2559 Dorwood Drive Jennings MO, 63136 | (314) 653-8000