Forgot Password?  
Jennings School District ::
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Last Names R-S
First Name Last Name Location Email
Bindu Rajesh FE rajeshb@jenningsk12.org
Christine Rauss NE raussc@jenningsk12.org
Tyrance Reed JSH reedt@jenningsk12.org
Timothy Reilly JSH reillyt@jenningsk12.org
Kate Rey JJH reyk@jenningsk12.org
Fersheila Richardson WE richardsonf@jenningsk12.org
Laurencia Richardson JETS richardsonl@jenningsk12.org
Robin Richee Payroll Specialist richeer@jenningsk12.org
Anthony Robinson JSH robinsona2@jenningsk12.org
Regina Robinson FE robinsonr@jenningsk12.org
Virginia Robinson FE robinsonv@jenningsk12.org
Guzel Rogers JJH rogersg@jenningsk12.org
Krista Ross JETS rossk@jenningsk12.org
Linda Ross JSH rossl@jenningsk12.org
Sarah Roy NE roys@jenningsk12.org
Arthur Russell NE russella@jenningsk12.org
Tanica Russell FE russellt@jenningsk12.org
Jamie Ryan JSH ryanj@jenningsk12.org
Kent Saettele FE saettelek@jenningsk12.org
Larry Sams Maintenance DW samsl@jenningsk12.org
Ira Sanders JSH sandersi@jenningsk12.org
Jacqueline Savage JJH savagej@jenningsk12.org
Christopher Sellers JSH sellersc@jenningsk12.org
Brian Sharp FE sharpb@jenningsk12.org
A. Michael Shaw JJH shawm@jenningsk12.org
Ann Shaw NE shawa@jenningsk12.org
Emily Shelton WE sheltone@jenningsk12.org
Arlandis Shipp JSH shippa@jenningsk12.org
Jennifer Showers NE showersj@jenningsk12.org
Juniper Shull FE shullj@jenningsk12.org
Eugene Simpson JSH simpsone@jenningsk12.org
Marketta Sing Human Resource Secretary singm@jenningsk12.org
Calondra Slack NE slackc@jenningsk12.org
Christopher Slinkard WE slinkardc@jenningsk12.org
Denise Smith JSH smithd@jenningsk12.org
Laura Smith WE smithl@jenningsk12.org
Lauren Smith NE smithl1@jenningsk12.org
Mary Smith FE smithm@jenningsk12.org
Monica Smith JSH smithm1@jenningsk12.org
Semaja Smith FE smiths@jenningsk12.org
Tyler Smith JJH smitht@jenningsk12.org
Anna Sobotka JSH sobotkaa@jenningsk12.org
Lisa Soucy Maintenance Secretary soucyl@jenningsk12.org
Rondia Southerland KHE southerlandr@jenningsk12.org
Nancy Spencer NE spencern@jenningsk12.org
Jerry Spires NE spiresj@jenningsk12.org
Tom Spivey JSH spiveyt@jenningsk12.org
Steven Spoljaric JJH spoljarics@jenningsk12.org
Dorothy Stayton Copy Center Clerk staytond@jenningsk12.org
Sean Stayton KHE staytons@jenningsk12.org
Michele Steffen   steffenm@jenningsk12.org
Danita Stewart FE stewartd@jenningsk12.org
Linda Stewart KHE stewartl@jenningsk12.org
Margaret Stewart KHE stewartm@jenningsk12.org
Wendy Stocker FE stockerw@jenningsk12.org
Susan Stovall NE stovalls@jenningsk12.org
Laurie Swanson-Suhre NE suhrel@jenningsk12.org
 

Jennings School District | 2559 Dorwood Drive Jennings MO, 63136 | (314) 653-8000