Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Last Names T-Z
First Name Last Name Location Email
Gail Taylor NE taylorg@jenningsk12.org
Julia Taylor WE taylorj@jenningsk12.org
Pat Taylor FE taylorp@jenningsk12.org
Talisia Temple NE templet@jenningsk12.org
Dello Thedford JSH thedfordd@jenningsk12.org
April Thomas NE thomasa@jenningsk12.org
Danny Thomas JJH thomasd@jenningsk12.org
Linda Thorpe JJH thorpel@jenningsk12.org
Jan Towery FE toweryj@jenningsk12.org
Nigel Townsend Technology Support townsendn@jenningsk12.org
Denise Tramble FE trambled@jenningsk12.org
Arthur Vambaketes JJH vambaketesa@jenningsk12.org
Alicia Vance NE vancea@jenningsk12.org
Tiffany Vaughn JJH vaughnt@jenningsk12.org
Claire Vernon WE vernonc@jenningsk12.org
Artic Versie JSH versiea@jenningsk12.org
Billy Walker JJH walkerb@jenningsk12.org
J.Hope Walker JSH walkerj@jenningsk12.org
Ryan Wallace JSH wallacer@jenningsk12.org
Travis Wallace JETS wallacet@jenningsk12.org
Kelsey Wanack JSH wanackk@jenningsk12.org
Ceylon Ward JSH wardc@jenningsk12.org
Patrick Ward WE wardp@jenningsk12.org
Martha Warren JSH warrenm@jenningsk12.org
Keyshia Watson JJH watsonk@jenningsk12.org
Alice Weaver NE weavera@jenningsk12.org
Brian Weaver JJH weaverb@jenningsk12.org
Deonnah Weeden KHE weedend@jenningsk12.org
Cathy Weiss WE weissc@jenningsk12.org
Rebecca Weiss FE weissr@jenningsk12.org
Donna Welz Business Office Manager welzd@jenningsk12.org
Staci Westfall-Herron FE herrons@jenningsk12.org
Cindy Weymouth WE weymouthc@jenningsk12.org
Beth White JJH whiteb@jenningsk12.org
Cherron White   whitec@jenningsk12.org
Jackie White FE whitej@jenningsk12.org
Gail White-Williams JSH williamsg2@jenningsk12.org
Cheris Whitney FE whitneyc@jenningsk12.org
David Whitney NE whitneyd@jenningsk12.org
Carolyn Widman JSH widmanc@jenningsk12.org
Erika Wilkes JSH wilkese@jenningsk12.org
Jean Wilkinson JSH wilkinsonj@jenningsk12.org
Michelle Williams KHE williamsm@jenningsk12.org
Natalie Williams JJH williamsn@jenningsk12.org
Katie Woepke JSH woepkek@jenningsk12.org
Kimberly Wooden WE woodenk@jenningsk12.org
Artie Woods JSH woodsa@jenningsk12.org
Lorrine Word-Goodloe JJH goodloel@jenningsk12.org
Letty Lynne Wright-Hardin WE hardinl@jenningsk12.org
Curt Wrisberg KHE wrisbergc@jenningsk12.org
Catherine Wrisley JJH wrisleyc@jenningsk12.org
Theresa Zavadil JJH zavadilt@jenningsk12.org
 

Jennings School District | 2559 Dorwood Drive Jennings MO, 63136 | (314) 653-8000