Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Last Names C-F
First Name Last Name Location Email
Cynthia Campbell NE campbellc@jenningsk12.org
Andrea Campbell-Williams NE campbella@jenningsk12.org
Pamela Capp JSH

cappp@jenningsk12.org

Melisha Carson FE carsonm@jenningsk12.org
Linetta Carter JJH carterl@jenningsk12.org
Marianne Catalino FE catalinom@jenningsk12.org
Willie Cato JJH catow@jenningsk12.org
Tracy Chambers JSH chamberst@jenningsk12.org
Johnny Chittakhone JSH chittakhonej@jenningsk12.org
Elissa Clair FE claire@jenningsk12.org
Evelyn Clark KHE clarke@jenningsk12.org
Brenda Clayton JETS BkClayton-Davis@ssdmo.org
Keith Clinton JETS  
Kim Clinton WE  
Nancy Clodfelter JJH clodfeltern@jenningsk12.org
Cole Cochran NE cochranc@jenningsk12.org
Karl Cole CO colek@jenningsk12.org
Trimiel Cole NE colet@jenningsk12.org
Sylvia Coleman KHE colemans@jenningsk12.org
Lyndsay Cowles DW cowlesl@jenningsk12.org
Karly Cowling NE cowlingk@jenningsk12.org
JoAnn Cox FE coxj@jenningsk12.org
Jason Crahen Network Administrator crahenj@jenningsk12.org
Brian Crawford District Grounds crawfordb1@jenningsk12.org
Robert Crawford Maintenance Fairview crawfordr2@jenningsk12.org
Preston Crenshaw NE crenshawp@jenningsk12.org
Catherine Crosier JSH crosierc@jenningsk12.org
James Daugherty JJH daughertyj@jenningsk12.org
Mark Davis NE davism2@jenningsk12.org
Melba Davis JJH davism@jenningsk12.org
Pachino Davis JJH davisp@jenningsk12.org
Beverly Dew NE dewb@jenningsk12.org
Janet Dinwiddie WE

dinwiddiej@jenningsk12.org

Gwendolyn Diggs CO

diggsg@jenningsk12.org

Milton Doss JSH dossm@jenningsk12.org
Melvin Douglas Maintenance Gore/Northview douglasm@jenningsk12.org
Kellene DuBois WE duboisk@jenningsk12.org
Theresa DuBois WE duboist@jenningsk12.org
Patricia Eddy WE eddyp@jenningsk12.org
Yolanda Elkins JSH elkinsy@jenningsk12.org
David Eller JSH ellerd@jenningsk12.org
Sergio Espinoza JSH espinozas@jenningsk12.org
Esque Ewing FE ewinge@jenningsk12.org
Chris Farrell WE farrellc@jenningsk12.org
Tanetra Flewellen NE flewellent@jenningsk12.org
Debra Flier FE flierd@jenningsk12.org
Todd Forhetz FE forhetzt@jenningsk12.org
Yamika Forrest FE forresty@jenningsk12.org
Dawn Foskin-Carlyon NE carlyond@jenningsk12.org
Kathleen Foster JJH fosterk@jenningsk12.org
Laura Fowler JSH fowlerl@jenningsk12.org
David Fox JSH  foxd@jenningsk12.org
Marlo Franklin JSH franklinm@jenningsk12.org
Kelley Frazier JJH frazierk@jenningsk12.org
Leona Frazier JSH frazierl@jenningsk12.org
Doris Frenchie JJH frenchied@jenningsk12.org
 

Jennings School District | 2559 Dorwood Drive Jennings MO, 63136 | (314) 653-8000