Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Last Names G-H
Related Documents:
Printable Granada Room Menu Week of 6-15
First Name Last Name Location Email
Linda Gaeta JSH gaetal@jenningsk12.org
Kay Gage JJH gagek@jenningsk12.org
Kay Gage JJH gagek@jenningsk12.org
Bruce Gamble   gambleb@jenningsk12.org
LaTonya Gardner Student Information Specialist gardnerl@jenningsk12.org
Brenda Gaskin FE gaskinb@jenningsk12.org
Jessica Gates WE gatesj@jenningsk12.org
Maria Gazi JSH gazim@jenningsk12.org
Pamela Getman JSH getmanp@jenningsk12.org
David Gibson JSH gibsond@jenningsk12.org
Zach Giljum JSH giljumz@jenningsk12.org
Pier Gray JSH grayp@jenningsk12.org
Sharon Griffin WE griffins@jenningsk12.org
Tessica Griffin JSH griffint@jenningsk12.org
Patricia Guyton NE guytonp@jenningsk12.org
Rachel Gwinn NE gwinnr@jenningsk12.org
Sherri Halk JSH halks@jenningsk12.org
Donna Hall NE halld1@jenningsk12.org
Karen Hamilton KHE hamiltonk@jenningsk12.org
Eric Hampton JSH hamptone@jenningsk12.org
Mary Hardy HE hardym@jenningsk12.org
Courtney Harmon JSH harmonc@jenningsk12.org
Tabitha Harrell FE harrellt@jenningsk12.org
Herman Harris JETS harrish@jenningsk12.org
Mark Harris NE harrism@jenningsk12.org
Priscilla Harris WE harrisp@jenningsk12.org
Tiffany Harris JJH harrist@jenningsk12.org
Barbara Harsley JSH harsleyb@jenningsk12.org
Lance Hash JSH hashl@jenningsk12.org
Dwayne Haskin FE haskind@jenningsk12.org
Lois Hasler WE/FE/JJH haslerl@jenningsk12.org
Latasha Harvey-Smith FE harveyl@jenningsk12.org
Shawn Hazel JSH hazels@jenningsk12.org
Mary Ann Heitert FE heitertm@jenningsk12.org
Barbara Henderson JETS hendersonb@jenningsk12.org
Yvonne Henry FE henryy@jenningsk12.org
Stanley Herrington WE herringtons@jenningsk12.org
Rita Herron KHE herronr@jenningsk12.org
Dawn Hill JSH hilld@jenningsk12.org
Leon Hite, III JETS hitel@jenningsk12.org
Margaret Hoffman JJH hoffmanm@jenningsk12.org
Michele Holmes-Bell FE bellm@jenningsk12.org
Spencer Hope HVAC Tech/Maintenance JETS/DW hopes@jenningsk12.org
Chantez Hopgood WE hopgoodc@jenningsk12.org
Tammy Howard KHE howardt@jenningsk12.org
Mindy Hoxworth NE hoxworthm@jenningsk12.org
Lakeisha Hudson FE hudsonl@jenningsk12.org
Mary Hughes NE hughesm@jenningsk12.org
Theresa Humble JSH humblet@jenningsk12.org
Karen Hurd JJH hurdd@jenningsk12.org
 

Jennings School District | 2559 Dorwood Drive Jennings MO, 63136 | (314) 653-8000